Contact Us

The Chatsworth Agricultural Society
PO BOX 100
Chatsworth ON N0H 1G0

general email inquires:

Executive 2017

President: Jenna McKay
Vice-President: Lisa Downey
Past-President: Trevor Falk
Treasurer: Anna Dykeman
Secretary: Cathie Mustard

Board of Directors
Marilyn Bergman
Cathy Brown
Nancy Buys
Henry Feenstra
Lois Gamble
Nicole Shouldice
Linda Tottenham

Honorary Life Members
Ronda & Terry Brainard
Don & Elizabeth Campbell
Mac & Maizie Gamble
Doug Pountney
Peter & Birdie Hood
Ruth Hamill
Herb McComb
Bob McKessock
Marian Miller
Marianne Pringle
Marg Taylor
Ted Wark

Constitution and Bylaws
of the Chatsworth Agricultural Society

At the Annual Meeting on January 29, 2013 Members of the Chatsworth Agricultural Society voted to approve a new Constitution and Bylaws. Any member may obtain a full copy by contacting us by mail, phone or email.

A PDF version of the constitution is also available for download by clicking here.